Affordable Housing Advisory Committee


Kerrie Wilson, CEO, Cornerstones, Inc.

The Honorable Richard C. “Rip” Sullivan, Jr., Virginia House of Delegates


Cookie Blitz, Disability Services Board

Marlene W. Blum, Alliance for Human Services

John Boylan, Dulles Regional Chamber of Commerce

Nicholas Bracco, The Michaels Development Group

Sarah Davidson, Insight Property Group LLC

Tyler Hosford, Advisory Social Services Board

Richard Kennedy, Fairfax County Redevelopment and Housing Authority

Michelle Krocker, Northern Virginia Affordable Housing Alliance

David Levine, Good Shepherd Housing

Ken McMillon, Community Action Advisory Board

Shelley Murphy, Wesley Housing

Ava Nguyen, Northern Virginia Association of Realtors

Mary Paden, National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)

Jerry Poje, Human Services Council

Michael Scheurer, Cornerstones, Inc.

Jon Smoot, Habitat for Humanity of Northern Virginia